Allmix home
  български Espanol english

Daniel Silver


The Classical Project

(14 April 2017)

thumbs up    star


Style: Nu Disco
File size: 84 MB
Duration: 61 minutes
Quality: 192 Kbps
Added on: 18 Apr. 2017
Uploader: Danemos® (EasTribe®)


o1. Liamhl - Never End This Story
o2. Peter Schiling - Different Story
o3. Pet Shop Boys - Heart
o4. Kon Kan - I Beg You Pardon
o5. Desireless - Voyage Voyage
o6. Irene Cara - Flashdance (What A Feeling)
o7. Belinda Clarisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth
o8. The Camouflage - The Greate Commandment
o9. Talk Talk - It's My Life
1o. Venus - Yeah baby , she's got it
11. Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
12. Wang Chung - Everybody Have Fun Tonight
13. Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round
Daniel Silver - The Classical Project(14 April 2017)   

Listen online

.   CommentsReport this mix

No comments for this mix.

DJ апаратура под наем
Powered by Allmix.Org